President: 2019-2021 Ron White
Mogadore
ron_white@goodyear.com
Vice-President: 2019-2021 Ray Rusmisel
Johnstown
rrusmisel@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Vicki Rusmisel
Johnstown
rrusmisel@hotmail.com
Secretary: John Stupica
Pataskala
earthwjohn@gmail.com
Membership Director: Joe Hietter
Pataskala
joehietter@yahoo.com
Trustee: 2016-2021 Roger Curry
Dublin
rlcurry@earthlink.net
Trustee: 2017-2021 Vicki White
Mogadore
ron_white@goodyear.com
Trustee: 2017-2022 Donna Cullman
Marysville
dcullman@yahoo.com
Trustee: 2018-2022 Ron Powell
Cincinnati
botrytis@fuse.net
Trustee: 2018-2023 Marc Stadler
Urbana
marc@stadler.com
Trustee: 2019-2023 Joe Cullman
Marysville
dcullman@yahoo.com
Trustee: 2019-2024 Bob Stehli
Marysville
wintergreenbob@gmail.com
Trustee: 2021-2024 Chuck Foor
Milford Center
cfoor3667@gmail.com
Trustee: 2021-2025 Brian Farmer
Gambier
bjfarmer@hughes.net
Trustee: 2021-2025 Tony Banas
Chardon
explorer2tb@gmail.com
Past President: 2015-2016 Roger Curry
Dublin
rlcurry@earthlink.net
Past President: 2017-2018 Karl McCain
Pataskala
karlmccain@gmail.com